Honey Bunches of Oats-Honey Roasted now with More Granola Bunches! Giveaway!


I was first introduced to Post’s Honey Bunches of Oats as a kid. I remember way back then being surprised how tasty they were. Tasty and Healthy?

Being a Purex Insider I was recently given the opportunity to review, Honey Bunches of Oats – Honey Roasted now with More Granola Bunches.  I litterally jumped at the chance!

image

Honeybunchesofoatsnew.jpeg

Time to test! Oldest Tattooboy (11 yrs old) sat down at the kitchen table for some seriously delicious taste testing.  As I was pouring our bowls Oldest Tattooboy noticed the new box.  He liked the graphics.  We were schocked to see all the different varieties now available: Honey Roasted, Almonds, Strawberry, Cinnamon Bunches, Vanilla Bunches, Pecan Bunches, Raisin Medley, Fruit Blends Peach, Fruit Blends Banana Blueberry!

The taste test!  We counted to 3 and took our first bite.  Oldest Tattooson gasped in disbelief as he realized there were more delicious granola bunches in every spoonful!

As a mother (and a cereal lover), I give it two thumbs up!  I am excited about the fact Honey Bunches of Oats Honey Roasted, contains 10g of whole grain per serving, only 6g of sugar, and provides nine essential vitamins and minerals!

Honey Bunches of Oats, has provided Tattoomommie’s Cyber World Five free product coupons to giveaway to my readers!  You have Five chances to win:
1. “Friend” me on facebook!
2.  “Like” Honey Bunches of Oats on facebook!
3.  “Follow” ©tattoomommie on twitter
4. “Post on Honest Bunches of Oats page and mention my Blog
5. Retweet a post of mine containing the hash tags #HBOats and #tattoomommie

*Be sure to leave a comment telling me how you entered! (I will be checking ;p)

Disclosure:  Post provided a free sample of their Honey Bunches of Oats-Honey Roasted for this post.  My participation is voluntary and my opinions, as always, are my own.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janice
    May 31, 2012 @ 02:03:45

    FB fan / like Honey Bunches of Oats. My FB profile: http://www.facebook.com/janice.wei.39

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  2. Janice
    May 31, 2012 @ 02:04:14

    following @tattoomommie as @cappytweet

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  3. Janice
    May 31, 2012 @ 13:15:41

    RTed your post: https://twitter.com/tattoomommie/status/208147156119465984. @cappytweet

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  4. momsmakeavillage.com
    May 26, 2013 @ 13:24:13

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I certainly
    enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and may come back in the foreseeable future.

    I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have
    a nice day!

    Reply

  5. Moshe
    Jun 06, 2013 @ 08:47:29

    I blog frequently and I genuinely appreciate your information.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I will
    book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your Feed too.

    Reply

  6. Monte
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 00:17:58

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    Reply

  7. Cedric
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 04:30:32

    I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

    Reply

  8. Rusty
    Jul 09, 2013 @ 12:01:37

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Reply

  9. Cornell
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 07:10:55

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

    Reply

  10. Faustino
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 18:06:19

    Thanks to my father who stated to me about this website, this web site is actually awesome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

