Honey Bunches of Oats-WINNERS!


image

The Winners of the 5 Honey Bunches of Oats FREE Coupons were picked this morning over breakfast!  Honey Bunches of Oats with Strawberries and More Honey Granola Crunch. After this review were have been trying all the varieties. And have loved them all even picky middle tattookid.  And the winners are…

Janice who won by following & retweeting on twitter!

Michelle E. Who won by Friend requesting me on facebook!

Raquelle who won by Following me on Twitter!

Jessica B. who won twice 😮 for Sharing the giveaway on Facebook and Retweeting on Twitter! Lucky Duck!

I will need you to email me your address  here—-> Tattoomommie
Please contact me within 48 hours to claim your prizes! 

I was given a box of Honey Bunches Oats to review as a Purex Insider and five product coupons to give away to my readers. All opinions as always, are my own.

image

I'm a Purex Insider!

Leave a Reply

