Moms Are Biggest Brand Boosters on Facebook [INFOGRAPHIC]


“Moms lead the pack when it comes to liking brands on Facebook” according to study by Burst Media. Are you surprised? I’m not. 58% of moms follow brands on social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Linkedin, and FourSquare.  I’m actually surprised the numbers are not closer to 98%.  
 

image

Photo courtesy of istockphoto

Click here for full story   What about you? Do you “like” your favorite brands on your social media sites? Do you share deals and steals? Do you check in at your favorite places? Do you think 58% is accurate?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jenn
    Jul 11, 2012 @ 14:40:00

    This doesn’t surprise me at all. I too am a blogger and i spend a huge portion of my days online. I generally only like my favorite brands when an incentive has been given, such as a giveaway (I know, its horrible) I may take advantage of a steal & deal but I never post or take credit for it without permission.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

