Purex Let’s Be Honest Contest WINNERS!


And the WINNERS are: Jessica T, Wen, and Robyn L! Please email your shipping info Here with subject Purex Winner within 48 hours. Congrats, be sure to let me know what you honestly think of the product.

image

Have you seen Purex’s Let’s Be Honest videos yet?  I have just spent some time viewing them all. As the “Laundry Maiden”, of the house, I can relate.  They are absolutely hilarious!  Purex has asked me to get the dirty truth out to the public!

View my favorite Let’s Be Honest Video

Want to win a Free bottle of Purex?

Here’s how:
Watch the Let’s Be Honest Videos
•Report your favorite video back to me.
Like, Share, Retweet your favorite clip.

*Be sure you comment below, to be entered to WIN! You have five chances to win! Purex has been gracious enough to give Tattoomommie’s Cyber World readers 3 product coupons! Contest ends July 20th, 12pm. Winners will be announced July 21st (unless otherwise posted) Good Luck, try not to pee your pants!

Also check out Purex’s Promotions for your chance to win a one year supply of Purex, and many other great prizes!

image
As a Purex Insider, I have been given this opportunity to share the “Let’s Be Honest” campaign with my readers. Upon publishing, I may recieve Purex product coupons. As always, all opinions are my own.

Video

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janice
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 03:38:39

    my fav video was the Lost and Found

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  2. Janice
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 03:39:26

    clicked Like on the video from the Purex site. My FB profile:
    http://www.facebook.com/janice.wei.39

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  3. Janice
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 03:40:00

    shared Lost and Found video:

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  4. Janice
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 03:40:20

    tweeted Lost and Found video:

    m8usi at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  5. Wen
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 04:27:58

    The soda one is so accurate. Can’t say there’s too many drinks made with sugar.

    Reply

  6. Jessica T.
    Jul 13, 2012 @ 23:24:18

    My favorite is the Static Cling video!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

