Purex Crystals for Baby|Review and Giveaway


Have you tried Purex® Crystals?  Last year I was given the opportunity to try them and I swore I would never buy dryer sheets again.  Just when I think Purex® cannot out do themselves, they introduce :

image

NEW Purex Crystals for Baby

Add gentle freshness to your baby’s laundry

The newest member of the Purex Crystals family was made specifically with babies’ gentle skin in mind.

Purex Crystals for Baby is hypoallergenic, dye free, and safe for use on all clothes, including children’s sleepwear.

image

Like other Purex® Crystals, their new product is 87% natural.  It goes in st the start of the wash, spending more time with your laundry and infusing it with freshness that lasts for weeks, not days.  A few weeks back I reviewed Purex® Baby Detergent.  I raved about the smell of the detergent.  New Purex® Crystals for Baby have that same glorious baby smell times ten!  I wish they sold these products when my oldest was a baby.  He had severe reflux and it was hard to get that smell out of his baby laundry.  I really love that I can use both of these products for my grandmother’s laundry as she had extremely sensitive skin.  The Purex® Crystals for Baby are a much better value than traditional dryer sheets.  I do A LOT of laundry and one bottle lasts our family about a month.

image

Purex® will be hosting a consumer sweepstakes along with the release of New Purex® Crystals for Baby.  I’ve grand prize winner will receive $1000 and 250 additional winners will receive free bottles of Purex® Crystals for Baby.
ENTER HERE!

image

Tattoomommie’s Cyber World is giving away three FREE product coupons to three lucky readers!  Simply share this blog post by using any of the social media icons below.  Be sure to leave me a comment letting me know how you shared.  Good Luck!

*As a Purex Insider, I was provided with a sample of  Purex® Crystals for Baby to perform a product review.  As always, all opinions are my own.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rhiannon Rowland
    Feb 14, 2013 @ 03:03:20

    I shared on facebook!

    Reply

  2. Tim
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 20:43:23

    Reply

  3. David
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 06:17:47

    Reply

  4. Billie
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 03:56:38

    I shared on Twitter. sweeping2011 at aol dot com

    Reply

  5. Heather!
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 15:39:56

    I shared this on Facebook!

    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    Reply

  6. Donna Cheatle
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 00:35:30

    I shared on twitter!

    Reply

  7. Nicole
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 04:10:49

    I shared via Twitter!

    @CloudlessMe

    Reply

  8. Julie
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 14:12:40

    Reply

  9. Tracy @ Cotton Pickin Cute
    Feb 23, 2013 @ 03:10:53

    I shared on facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/tracysuzanned/posts/429685987113278
    and on twitter here: https://twitter.com/tracysuz/status/305152235128619008

    Thanks for letting me enter. Hugs… Tracy@CottonPickinCute
    cpcblogging(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

